Our Staff


Barry Richard

Executive Director

[email protected]

Jan Mitchell

Administrative Assistant

[email protected]

Casey Davenport

Resource Development Director / Grant Specialist

[email protected]

Christie Fader

Director of Operations & Programs

[email protected] 

Taylor Bumgarner

Social Media Specialist

[email protected]

Board of Directors

Beau Clark, President

Dave Webb, Vice President

Tammy Wolf, Treasurer

Jim Olds, Secretary

Board Members

Brian Balmer, Doug Brown, Adam Franklin, Melva Lowry, Rick Oliver, Jeff Siple, Stephanie Snoeberger, Randy Vernon, Brian Walker, Mark Whitehead